Meet Your Board Members

San Diego Dental Hygienists’ Society Officers 2019-2020

EXECUTIVE BOARD    > CLICK HERE


President – Trish Thomas, RDHAP

Blessitfwd@gmail.com

Immediate Past President – Shiva Abadi, RDH MS

Abadi.Shiva@yahoo.com

President Elect – Vacant

Vice President & Professional Development – Masomeh Sarlak, RDH

Masomehsarlak83@gmail.com

Recording Secretary – Erika Boets, RDH

ErikaLynneBoets@gmail.com

Treasurer – Kelly Depner, RDH

KeDepner@gmail.com

Trustee – Elizabeth Hirsch, RDH

Hirsch@san.rr.com

Alternate Trustee – Joan Vrielink-Capito, RDH BS

RDHJoan@cox.net

 

APPOINTED OFFICERS    > CLICK HERE

Parliamentarian – Marilyn Jacobson, RDH BS

MJacobsonRDH@aol.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS    > CLICK HERE

Corporate Relations – Susana Rico RDH BS

Sricordh@gmail.com

Historian – Jeri Badour, RDH BS

2thJeri@RoadRunner.com

Hospitality – Laurie Pena-Cunningham

Chacha-lpc@cox.net

Membership & Registration – Vacant

Ways & Means – Vacant

Community Outreach – Vacant

Student Relations – Hanan Younis, RDH BS

Hanan.Younis92@yahoo.com

 

LIAISONS    > CLICK HERE

Children’s Dental Health – Trish Thomas, RDHAP

Blessitfwd@gmail.com

Share the Care & Dental Health Initiative – Joan Vrielink-Capito, RDH BS

RDHJoan@cox.net

San Diego Dental Society & San Diego Dental Health Coalition – Trish Thomas, RDHAP

Blessitfwd@gmail.com